People - Faculty

Luke Bergmann with Books
Assistant Professor
Christine Biermann
Assistant Professor
Chan photo
Professor
(206) 543-6994
Professor; Director, Northwest Federal Statistical Research Data Center
(206) 616-6207
Professor
(206) 616-5238
Kim England photo
Professor
(206) 685-2509
Professor, Urban Studies, University of Washington – Tacoma
Steve Herbert, Professor and Director, LSJ
Professor; Director, Law, Societies & Justice
(206) 685-2621
Lucy Jarosz Headshot
Professor and Chair
(206) 543-7933
Professor; Director, UW Honors Program
Professor of Geography and Epidemiology
(206) 543-7110
Photo
Professor
(206) 543-5296
Assistant Professor

Visiting Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone
Li, Meng Visiting Scholar lynnli@uw.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Romero, Adam Adjunct Professor adrom@uw.edu
Gardner, Benjamin Adjunct Professor gardnerb@uw.edu
Ricker, Britta Adjunct Professor bricker0@uw.edu
Anderson, Christian Adjunct Professor canderson2@uwb.edu
Gallardo, Gabriel Affiliate Professor gabegms@uw.edu
206.685.0221
Mary Gates Hall 320
Thatcher, James Adjunct Professor jethatch@uw.edu
Jung, Jin-Kyu Adjunct Professor jkjung5@uw.edu
Hannah, Joe Affiliate Professor jhannah@uw.edu
Lucero, Jose Antonio Adjunct Professor jal26@uw.edu
Braden, Kathleen Affiliate Professor kbraden@spu.edu
Moskal, L. Monika Adjunct Professor lmmoskal@uw.edu
Knopp, Jr., Lawrence M. Adjunct Professor knoppl@uw.edu
García, María Elena Adjunct Professor meg71@uw.edu
Dunbar, Matthew Affiliate Professor mddunbar@uw.edu
Goodchild, Michael Affiliate Professor
Conway, Richard Affiliate Professor
Lopez, Santiago Adjunct Professor slopez@uwb.edu
Cram, Shannon Adjunct Professor scram@uw.edu
Aggarwal, Sunil Kumar Affiliate Professor sunila@uw.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone
ZumBrunnen, Craig Professor Emeritus craigzb@uw.edu
Morrill, Richard Professor Emeritus morrill@uw.edu
Beyers, William Professor Emeritus beyers@uw.edu