People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Title Contact Info
alcorn picture Caitlin Alcorn Graduate Student calcorn1@uw.edu
Rob Anderson Graduate Student anderrm@uw.edu
Mike Babb Mike Babb Graduate Student babbm@uw.edu
Julian Barr Julian Barr Graduate Student jubarr@uw.edu
Kristy Copeland Graduate Student kcopelan@uw.edu
At the beach Christopher R. Cox Graduate Student crc42@uw.edu
Austin Crane Photo Austin Crane Graduate Student acrane@uw.edu
Ross Doll Ross Doll Graduate Student rossdoll@uw.edu
Photo Lauren Drakopulos Graduate Student drako@uw.edu
Mateo Espinosa Mateo Espinosa Graduate Student mateoec@uw.edu
Lee Fiorio Lee Fiorio Graduate Student fiorio@uw.edu
Adam Kowalski Adam Kowalski Graduate Student akowalsk@uw.edu
Aya Masilela Ayanda Masilela Graduate Student ayandm@uw.edu
Will McKeithen Will McKeithen Graduate Student wmck@uw.edu
Skye Naslund Skye Naslund Graduate Student snaslund@uw.edu
Phil Neel Phillip Neel Graduate Student pneel@uw.edu
Photo Jennifer Porter Graduate Student jlporter@uw.edu
photo of Edgar smiling with mountain background Edgar Sandoval Graduate Student edgars21@uw.edu
Elizabeth Shoffner Elizabeth Shoffner Graduate Student esho@uw.edu
Emma Slager Emma Slager Graduate Student ejslager@uw.edu
Photo Yolanda Valencia Graduate Student valeny@uw.edu
Maggie Wilson Margaret Wilson Graduate Student mmw36@uw.edu
Xiaxia Yang Xiaxia Yang Graduate Student yxx@uw.edu