People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Contact Info
Caitlin Alcorn Caitlin Alcorn calcorn1@uw.edu
Rob Anderson Rob Anderson anderrm@uw.edu
Kidan Araya arayak@uw.edu
Mike Babb Mike Babb babbm@uw.edu
Julian Barr Julian Barr jubarr@uw.edu
SMI 428
Office Hours: By Appointment
Eloho Basikoro Eloho E. Basikoro etobris@uw.edu
Megan Brown meb5@uw.edu
Andrew Childs agc4@uw.edu
Kristy Copeland kcopelan@uw.edu
Christopher R. Cox crc42@uw.edu
Austin Crane acrane@uw.edu
Ross Doll Ross Doll rossdoll@uw.edu
Lauren Drakopulos Lauren Drakopulos drako@uw.edu
Josef Eckert jeckert1@uw.edu
Monica Farias Mónica Farías fariasm@uw.edu
Lee Fiorio fiorio@uw.edu
Elyse  Gordon, head shot 2015 Elyse Gordon egordon4@uw.edu
SMITH 430
Tiffany Grobelski tlg6@uw.edu
Olivia Hollenhorst ohollen@uw.edu
me Ömer Kazancı okazanci@uw.edu
Meredith Krueger mkrueger@uw.edu
Chris Lizotte clizotte@uw.edu
pic Key MacFarlane kmacfar@uw.edu
Smith 417
Office Hours: Mondays 1:30pm - 2:30 and by appointment
Ayanda Masilela ayandm@uw.edu
Jeff Masse jmasse@uw.edu
Jesse McClelland Jesse McClelland jmcclell@uw.edu
Office Hours: On Leave in Winter 2016
Will McKeithen Will McKeithen wmck@uw.edu
Skye Naslund Skye Naslund snaslund@uw.edu
Phillip Neel pneel@uw.edu
Rod Palmquist wroderic@uw.edu
Amy Piedalue amer@uw.edu
Photo Jennifer Porter jlporter@uw.edu
Smith 422
Office Hours: 11:00 a - 1:00 p
mmr foto Margaret (Magie) Ramírez mmrez@uw.edu
Office Hours: Based in Oakland, CA
Andrew Romero romera@uw.edu
Smith 430
Edgar Sandoval Edgar Sandoval edgars21@uw.edu
Elizabeth Shoffner Elizabeth Shoffner esho@uw.edu
Emma Slager Emma Slager ejslager@uw.edu
Arianna Thompson annathom@uw.edu
Matthew Townley townleym@uw.edu
Photo Yolanda Valencia valeny@uw.edu
Yanning Wei ywei25@uw.edu
Maggie Wilson Margaret Wilson mmw36@uw.edu
Jason C. Young youngjc2@uw.edu
SMI 417