People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Title Contact Info
alcorn picture Caitlin Alcorn Graduate Student calcorn1@uw.edu
head shot Rob Anderson Graduate Student anderrm@uw.edu
Mike Babb Mike Babb Graduate Student babbm@uw.edu
Julian_Barr Julian Barr Graduate Student jubarr@uw.edu
Portrait Photo of Graduate Student Danielle Brown Danielle Brown Graduate Student
Photo Wesley Carrasco Wesley Carrasco Graduate Student
Photo of Ellie Cleasby Ellie Cleasby Graduate Student cleasbye@uw.edu
Headshot of Theodore Davenport Theodore Davenport Graduate Student tsdav@uw.edu
Mateo Espinosa Mateo Espinosa Graduate Student mateoec@uw.edu
Jiaxin Jiaxin Feng Graduate Student jxfeng@uw.edu
Lee Fiorio Lee Fiorio Graduate Student fiorio@uw.edu
Portrait of Soohyung Hur Soohyung Hur Graduate Student hursh@uw.edu
Photo Clara Lemme Ribeiro Clara Lemme Ribeiro Graduate Student cribeiro@uw.edu
Aya Masilela Ayanda Masilela Graduate Student ayandm@uw.edu
Photo Olivia Orosco Olivia Orosco Graduate Student
Isaac J Rivera Isaac Rivera Graduate Student irivera@uw.edu
Elizabeth Shoffner Elizabeth Shoffner Graduate Student esho@uw.edu
Yifan Sun Graduate Student
Portrait of Aja Sutton Aja Sutton Graduate Student amsutton@uw.edu
Image of Samantha Thompson Samantha Thompson Graduate Student spthomps@uw.edu
Natalie Vaughan-Wynn Natalie Vaughan-Wynn Graduate Student
Maggie Wilson Margaret Wilson Graduate Student mmw36@uw.edu
Portrait Photo of Graduate Student Kenneth Wolkin Kenneth Wolkin Graduate Student kwolkin@uw.edu
photograph Yuying Xie Graduate Student
Photo Alexandra Yanson Alexandra Yanson Graduate Student

Recently Graduated

Photo Name Title Contact Info
In the field Christopher R. Cox Graduate Student crc42@uw.edu
Austin Crane Photo Austin Crane Graduate Student acrane@uw.edu
Portrait Photo of Graduate Student Tyler McCrea Tyler McCrea Graduate Student tmccrea@uw.edu
Phil Neel Phillip Neel Graduate Student pneel@uw.edu
Sandoval in front of a museum exhibit Edgar Sandoval Graduate Student edgars21@uw.edu
Xiaxia Yang Xiaxia Yang Graduate Student yxxuw@outlook.com