People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Title Contact Info
alcorn picture Caitlin Alcorn Graduate Student calcorn1@uw.edu
Rob Anderson Graduate Student anderrm@uw.edu
Mike Babb Mike Babb Graduate Student babbm@uw.edu
Julian Barr Julian Barr Graduate Student/ Undergraduate Adviser jubarr@uw.edu
Portrait of Estelle Broyer Estelle Broyer Graduate Student ebroyer@uw.edu
White person with brown eyes and short black hair wearing black "brow-line" glasses and a denim button-up shirt Phoebe Clark Graduate Student pclark13@uw.edu
Kristy Copeland Graduate Student kcopelan@uw.edu
headshot Christopher R. Cox Graduate Student crc42@uw.edu
Austin Crane Photo Austin Crane Graduate Student acrane@uw.edu
Theodore Davenport Graduate Student tsdav@uw.edu
Ross Doll Ross Doll Graduate Student rossdoll@uw.edu
Photo Lauren Drakopulos Graduate Student drako@uw.edu
Mateo Espinosa Mateo Espinosa Graduate Student mateoec@uw.edu
Lee Fiorio Lee Fiorio Graduate Student fiorio@uw.edu
gause Emma Gause Graduate Student egause@uw.edu
Portrait of Soohyung Hur Soohyung Hur Graduate Student
Adam Kowalski Adam Kowalski Graduate Student akowalsk@uw.edu
Aya Masilela Ayanda Masilela Graduate Student ayandm@uw.edu
Will McKeithen Will McKeithen Graduate Student wmck@uw.edu
Skye Naslund Skye Naslund Graduate Student snaslund@uw.edu
Phil Neel Phillip Neel Graduate Student pneel@uw.edu
Photo Jennifer Porter Graduate Student jlporter@uw.edu
Portrait of Alex Ramiller Alexander Ramiller Graduate Student aramille@uw.edu
Isaac Rivera Isaac Rivera Graduate Student irivera@uw.edu
photo of Edgar smiling with mountain background Edgar Sandoval Graduate Student edgars21@uw.edu
Portrait of Amelia Schwartz Amelia Schwartz Graduate Student schw95@uw.edu
Elizabeth Shoffner Elizabeth Shoffner Graduate Student esho@uw.edu
Emma Slager Emma Slager Graduate Student ejslager@uw.edu
Portrait of Aja Sutton Aja Sutton Graduate Student amsutton@uw.edu
Photo of Samantha Thompson Samantha Thompson Graduate Student spthomps@uw.edu
Photo Yolanda Valencia Graduate Student valeny@uw.edu
Maggie Wilson Margaret Wilson Graduate Student mmw36@uw.edu
Xiaxia Yang Xiaxia Yang Graduate Student yxx@uw.edu