People - Graduate Students

Photo Name Title Contact Info
alcorn picture Caitlin Alcorn Graduate Student calcorn1@uw.edu
head shot Rob Anderson Graduate Student anderrm@uw.edu
Mike Babb Mike Babb Graduate Student babbm@uw.edu
Julian_Barr Julian Barr Graduate Student jubarr@uw.edu
Portrait Photo of Graduate Student Danielle Brown Danielle Brown Graduate Student
Photo Wesley Carrasco Wesley Carrasco Graduate Student
White person with brown eyes and short black hair wearing black "brow-line" glasses and a denim button-up shirt Phoebe Clark Graduate Student pclark13@uw.edu
Photo of Ellie Cleasby Ellie Cleasby Graduate Student cleasbye@uw.edu
Kristy Copeland Graduate Student kcopelan@uw.edu
ISB Pic Christopher R. Cox Graduate Student crc42@uw.edu
Austin Crane Photo Austin Crane Graduate Student acrane@uw.edu
Headshot of Theodore Davenport Theodore Davenport Graduate Student tsdav@uw.edu
Mateo Espinosa Mateo Espinosa Graduate Student mateoec@uw.edu
Photo Jiaxin Feng Jiaxin Feng Graduate Student
Lee Fiorio Lee Fiorio Graduate Student fiorio@uw.edu
Portrait of Soohyung Hur Soohyung Hur Graduate Student hursh@uw.edu
Photo Clara Lemme Ribeiro Clara Lemme Ribeiro Graduate Student
Aya Masilela Ayanda Masilela Graduate Student ayandm@uw.edu
Portrait Photo of Graduate Student Tyler McCrea Tyler McCrea Graduate Student tmccrea@uw.edu
Phil Neel Phillip Neel Graduate Student pneel@uw.edu
Photo Olivia Orosco Olivia Orosco Graduate Student
Isaac J Rivera Isaac Rivera Graduate Student irivera@uw.edu
Sandoval in front of a museum exhibit Edgar Sandoval Graduate Student edgars21@uw.edu
Elizabeth Shoffner Elizabeth Shoffner Graduate Student esho@uw.edu
Photo Postyn Smith Postyn Smith Graduate Student
Yifan Sun Graduate Student
Portrait of Aja Sutton Aja Sutton Graduate Student amsutton@uw.edu
Photo of Samantha Thompson Samantha Thompson Graduate Student spthomps@uw.edu
Photo Natalie Vaughn-Wynn Natalie Vaughn-Wynn Graduate Student
Maggie Wilson Margaret Wilson Graduate Student mmw36@uw.edu
Portrait Photo of Graduate Student Kenneth Wolkin Kenneth Wolkin Graduate Student kwolkin@uw.edu
Photo Yuying Xie Yuying Xie Graduate Student
Xiaxia Yang Xiaxia Yang Graduate Student yxx@uw.edu
Photo Alexandra Yanson Alexandra Yanson Graduate Student

Recently Graduated

Photo Name Title Contact Info
Portrait of Estelle Broyer Estelle Broyer Graduate Student ebroyer@uw.edu
Ross Doll Ross Doll Graduate Student rossdoll@uw.edu
gause Emma Gause Graduate Student egause@uw.edu
Adam Kowalski Adam Kowalski Graduate Student akowalsk@uw.edu
Portrait of Alex Ramiller Alexander Ramiller Graduate Student aramille@uw.edu
Portrait of Amelia Schwartz Amelia Schwartz Graduate Student aschwa@uw.edu