People - Faculty

Luke Bergmann with Books
Assistant Professor
Christine Biermann
Assistant Professor
Chan photo
Professor
(206) 543-6994
Director, Northwest Federal Statistical Research Data Center
(206) 616-6207
Professor
(206) 616-5238
Kim England photo
Professor
(206) 685-2509
Professor, Urban Studies, University of Washington – Tacoma
Steve Herbert, Professor and Director, LSJ
Professor; Director, Law, Societies & Justice
(206) 685-2621
Lucy Jarosz Headshot
Professor and Chair
(206) 543-7933
Director, UW Honors Program
Professor of Geography and Epidemiology
(206) 543-7110
Photo
Professor
(206) 543-1494
Photo
Professor
(206) 543-5296
Professor; Director of Integrated Social Sciences
206 543 5194
Assistant Professor

Lecturers

Name Title Email / Phone
Aguirre, Robert Graduate Program Advisor, MGIS Program mgis@uw.edu
(206) 543-5285
Buckingham, William Lecturer wsb2@uw.edu
Gillespie, Kathryn Lecturer katieag@uw.edu
Hannah, Joe Lecturer jhannah@uw.edu
Piedalue, Amy Lecturer amer@uw.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Anderson, Christian Adjunct Professor canderson2@uwb.edu
Braden, Kathleen Affiliate Professor kbraden@spu.edu
Conway, Richard Affiliate Professor
García, María Elena Adjunct Professor meg71@uw.edu
Gardner, Benjamin Adjunct Professor gardnerb@uw.edu
Goodchild, Michael Affiliate Professor
Jung, Jin-Kyu Adjunct Professor jkjung5@uw.edu
Knopp, Jr., Lawrence M. Adjunct Professor knoppl@uw.edu
Lopez, Santiago Adjunct Professor slopez@uwb.edu
Lucero, Jose Antonio Adjunct Professor jal26@uw.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Beyers, William Professor Emeritus beyers@uw.edu
Morrill, Richard Professor Emeritus morrill@uw.edu
ZumBrunnen, Craig Professor Emeritus craigzb@uw.edu