People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adeyemi, Kemi Adjunct Faculty kadeyemi@uw.edu
Aggarwal, Sunil Kumar Affiliate sunila@uw.edu By appointment
Alcorn, Caitlin Graduate Student calcorn1@uw.edu SMI 417
Anderson, Christian Adjunct Faculty cmander@uw.edu
Anderson, Rob Graduate Student anderrm@uw.edu Smith 430
Babb, Mike Graduate Student babbm@uw.edu SMI 430
SMI 401, Wednesdays, 2:30 - 3:30
Barr, Julian Graduate Student jubarr@uw.edu SMI 415A
Mon/Wed- 9:00am-4:00pm Tues/Thu- 9:00am-12:00pm
Bergmann, Luke Affiliate lrb9@uw.edu
Beyers, William Professor Emeritus beyers@uw.edu
Biermann, Christine Affiliate biermc@uw.edu MW 11:30-12:30
Braden, Kathleen Affiliate kbraden@spu.edu
Brown, Dan Adjunct Faculty danbro@uw.edu
Brown, Michael Professor michaelb@uw.edu 303e Smith Hall
by appointment
Broyer, Estelle Graduate Student ebroyer@uw.edu Spring 2019: Monday 1-2pm and Tuesday 2-3pm in SMI 426, or by appointment
Buckingham, William Lecturer wsb2@uw.edu
Chan, Kam Wing Professor kwchan@uw.edu
(206) 543-6994
Smith 416 D
by appointment
Clark, Phoebe Graduate Student pclark13@uw.edu SMI 417
Tuesdays 9:30-11:30 and by appointment in Smith 426.
Conway, Richard Affiliate dickconway@cs.edu
Copeland, Kristy Graduate Student kcopelan@uw.edu
Cox, Christopher R. Graduate Student crc42@uw.edu Smith 430
By appointment
Cram, Shannon Adjunct Faculty scram@uw.edu
Crane, Austin Graduate Student acrane@uw.edu
Davenport, Theodore Graduate Student tsdav@uw.edu SMI 417
By Appointment
Doll, Ross Graduate Student rossdoll@uw.edu
Drakopulos, Lauren Graduate Student drako@uw.edu SMI 430
Dunbar, Matthew Adjunct Faculty mddunbar@uw.edu
Ellis, Mark Professor, Graduate Program Adviser ellism@uw.edu
(206) 616-6207
Elwood, Sarah Chair, Professor selwood@uw.edu
(206) 616-5238
SMI 412E
By appointment
England, Kim Professor england@uw.edu
(206) 685-2509
Smith 406b
See the syllabus or by appointment
Espinosa, Mateo Graduate Student mateoec@uw.edu
Fiorio, Lee Graduate Student fiorio@uw.edu Smith 417
Tuesdays 2-3 PM, or by appointment
Flynn, Kian flynnk7@uw.edu
Frucci, Sharon Administrator sfrucci@uw.edu
(206) 543-6014
Smith 408 B
Gallardo, Gabriel Affiliate gabegms@uw.edu
206.685.0221
Mary Gates Hall 320
By appointment
García, María Elena Adjunct Faculty meg71@uw.edu
Gardner, Benjamin Adjunct Faculty gardnerb@uw.edu
Gause, Emma Graduate Student egause@uw.edu
Gillespie, Kathryn Affiliate katieag@uw.edu
Goodchild, Michael Affiliate good@geog.ucsb.edu
Gross, Nell Academic Counselor, Graduate Program Adviser, Undergraduate Instruction Coordinator ngross@uw.edu
(206) 543-3246
SMI 415
Drop-in or by appointment
Hannah, Joe Adjunct Faculty jhannah@uw.edu
Harrington, James Professor jwh@uw.edu
Herbert, Steve Professor skherb@uw.edu
(206) 685-2621
Smith M258
Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm and by appointment
Hur, Soohyung Graduate Student
Jarosz, Lucy Professor Emerita jarosz@uw.edu By Appointment
Jung, Jin-Kyu Adjunct Faculty jkjung5@uw.edu
Knopp, Jr., Lawrence M. Adjunct Faculty knoppl@uw.edu
Kowalski, Adam Graduate Student akowalsk@uw.edu
Lawson, Victoria Professor lawson@uw.edu
Li, Meng Visiting Faculty lynnli@uw.edu
Lopez, Santiago Adjunct Faculty slopez@uwb.edu
Lucero, Jose Antonio Adjunct Faculty jal26@uw.edu
Martin, Parwati Fiscal Specialist pnmartin@uw.edu
(206) 221-4824
Smith 408 - Main Office
Masilela, Ayanda Graduate Student ayandm@uw.edu SMI 427 (GEOG); SAV 119 (CSSCR)
CSSCR: Tuesday 8:00-1:00, Wednesday 3:00-9:00, Friday 11:30-5:00
Mayer, Jonathan Professor jmayer@uw.edu
(206) 543-7110
412-C Smith Hall and T-227 Health Sciences Building
On sabbatical trough 9/15/2017. Occasionally can meet in either office with enough notice. No office hours.
McKeithen, Will Graduate Student wmck@uw.edu
Morrill, Richard Professor Emeritus morrill@uw.edu
Moskal, L. Monika Adjunct Faculty lmmoskal@uw.edu
Naslund, Skye Graduate Student snaslund@uw.edu Smith 428
By appointment
Neel, Phillip Graduate Student pneel@uw.edu
Nyerges, Timothy Professor nyerges@uw.edu
(206) 543-5296
SMI 402
by appointment
Piedalue, Amy Affiliate amer@uw.edu
Porter, Jennifer Graduate Student jlporter@uw.edu Smith 422
Autumn 2018: Mondays and Wednesdays 11a - 12p
Ramiller, Alexander Graduate Student aramille@uw.edu Smith 417
Wednesdays 11:30-12:30pm in Smith 426, or by appointment
Ricker, Britta Adjunct Faculty bricker0@uw.edu
Rivera, Isaac Graduate Student irivera@uw.edu Smith 417
Tuesdays 3:30 - 4:30
Romero, Adam Adjunct Faculty adrom@uw.edu
Sandoval, Edgar Graduate Student edgars21@uw.edu Smith 428
Schwartz, Amelia Graduate Student aschwa@uw.edu SMI 430
By Appointment
Shoffner, Elizabeth Graduate Student esho@uw.edu Smith 430
Fridays 10:30am-12:30pm, Smith 422;
Sturdivant, Lisa Computer Support Analyst lstur@uw.edu
(206) 616-9745
Sutton, Aja Graduate Student amsutton@uw.edu SMI 430
Tuesdays 11:20am- 12:20pm in Paccar Hall Café (Orin's Place)
Thakar, Vaishnavi Lecturer vthakar@uw.edu SMI 416 C
by appointment
Thatcher, James Adjunct Faculty jethatch@uw.edu
Thompson, Samantha Graduate Student spthomps@uw.edu SMI 430
Thursdays, 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. in Smith 426.
Valencia, Yolanda Graduate Student valeny@uw.edu By appointment (valeny@uw.edu)
Walter, Rebecca Adjunct Faculty rjwalter@uw.edu Gould Hall 424
Wilson, Margaret Graduate Student mmw36@uw.edu Smith 428
By appointment
Withers, Suzanne Davies Associate Professor swithers@uw.edu
Yang, Xiaxia Graduate Student yxx@uw.edu
Ybarra, Megan Associate Professor mybarra@uw.edu SMI 303C
by appointment
ZumBrunnen, Craig Professor Emeritus craigzb@uw.edu