People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Aggarwal, Sunil Kumar Affiliate sunila@uw.edu By appointment
Aguirre, Robert Lecturer, Graduate Program Adviser mgis@uw.edu
(206) 543-5285
Alcorn, Caitlin Graduate Student calcorn1@uw.edu
Anderson, Christian Adjunct Faculty canderson2@uwb.edu
Anderson, Rob Graduate Student anderrm@uw.edu
Babb, Mike Graduate Student babbm@uw.edu
Baginski, James Academic Counselor, Graduate Program Adviser jbag@uw.edu
(206) 543-3246
Smith 415 B
Summer: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm, Monday-Thursday
Barr, Julian Graduate Student jubarr@uw.edu SMI 415A
Monday/Tuesday 9:00am-3:00pm Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm Thursday 10:00am-2:00pm
Basikoro, Eloho E. Lecturer etobris@uw.edu
Bergmann, Luke Assistant Professor lrb9@uw.edu
Beyers, William Professor Emeritus beyers@uw.edu
Biermann, Christine Assistant Professor biermc@uw.edu Smith 303F
By appointment
Braden, Kathleen Affiliate kbraden@spu.edu
Brown, Megan Graduate Student meb5@uw.edu
Brown, Michael Professor michaelb@uw.edu Smith Hall
by appointment
Chan, Kam Wing Professor kwchan@uw.edu
(206) 543-6994
Smith 416 D
by appointment
Childs, Andrew Graduate Student agc4@uw.edu
Conway, Richard Affiliate
Copeland, Kristy Graduate Student kcopelan@uw.edu
Cox, Christopher R. Graduate Student crc42@uw.edu Smith 430
By appointment
Crane, Austin Graduate Student acrane@uw.edu
Doll, Ross Graduate Student rossdoll@uw.edu
Drakopulos, Lauren Graduate Student drako@uw.edu SMI 430
Winter: Thursdays 12:30-1:30 Smith 415
Dunbar, Matthew Adjunct Faculty mddunbar@uw.edu
Eckert, Josef Graduate Student jeckert1@uw.edu
Ellis, Mark Professor ellism@uw.edu
(206) 616-6207
Elwood, Sarah Professor selwood@uw.edu
(206) 616-5238
SMI 426
By appointment
England, Kim Professor england@uw.edu
(206) 685-2509
Smith 406b
Tuesdays 11:30-12:20 or by appointment
Espinosa, Mateo Graduate Student mateoec@uw.edu
Farías, Mónica Lecturer fariasm@uw.edu Smith Hall 303A
By appointment
Fiorio, Lee Graduate Student fiorio@uw.edu
Flynn, Kian flynnk7@uw.edu
Frucci, Sharon Administrator sfrucci@uw.edu
(206) 543-6014
Smith 408 B
Gallardo, Gabriel Affiliate gabegms@uw.edu
206.685.0221
Mary Gates Hall 320
By appointment
García, María Elena Adjunct Faculty meg71@uw.edu
Gardner, Benjamin Adjunct Faculty gardnerb@uw.edu
Goodchild, Michael Affiliate
Gordon, Elyse Graduate Student egordon4@uw.edu SMITH 430
Grobelski, Tiffany Graduate Student tlg6@uw.edu
Hannah, Joe Adjunct Faculty jhannah@uw.edu
Harrington, James Professor jwh@uw.edu
Herbert, Steve Professor skherb@uw.edu
(206) 685-2621
Smith M258
Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm and by appointment
Hollenhorst, Olivia Graduate Student ohollen@uw.edu SMI 417
Hornby, Amanda hornbya@uw.edu
(206) 685-1901
Jarosz, Lucy Chair, Professor jarosz@uw.edu
(206) 543-7933
303C Smith Hall
By Appointment
Jung, Jin-Kyu Adjunct Faculty jkjung5@uw.edu
Kazancı, Ömer Graduate Student okazanci@uw.edu
Knopp, Jr., Lawrence M. Adjunct Faculty knoppl@uw.edu
Kowalski, Adam Graduate Student akowalsk@uw.edu
Kramer, Wendy IT Services Supervisor wmkramer@uw.edu
(206) 616-8668
Smith 408 C
Lawson, Victoria Professor lawson@uw.edu
Lizotte, Chris Graduate Student clizotte@uw.edu SMI 415
Monday 1 - 2:30 PM, Friday 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM, or by appointment
Lopez, Santiago Adjunct Faculty slopez@uwb.edu
Lucero, Jose Antonio Adjunct Faculty jal26@uw.edu
MacFarlane, Key Graduate Student kmacfar@uw.edu Smith 417
Martin, Parwati Fiscal Specialist pnmartin@uw.edu
(206) 221-4824
Smith 408 - Main Office
Masilela, Ayanda Graduate Student ayandm@uw.edu
Masse, Jeff Graduate Student jmasse@uw.edu
Mayer, Jonathan Professor jmayer@uw.edu
(206) 543-7110
412-C Smith Hall
By appointment, UW MED CENTER and GEOG
McClelland, Jesse Graduate Student jmcclell@uw.edu Summer 2016: Teaching in LSJ
McKeithen, Will Graduate Student wmck@uw.edu
Mitchell, Katharyne Professor kmitch@uw.edu
(206) 543-1494
Smith 303E
Wednesday 11:30-12:30
Morrill, Richard Professor Emeritus morrill@uw.edu
Muirow, Arianna Graduate Student annathom@uw.edu
Naslund, Skye Graduate Student snaslund@uw.edu Smith 428
Tuesday & Thursday 10:00-11:00am and by appointment
Neel, Phillip Graduate Student pneel@uw.edu
Nyerges, Timothy Professor nyerges@uw.edu
(206) 543-5296
SMI 402
by appointment
Palmquist, Rod Graduate Student wroderic@uw.edu
Porter, Jennifer Graduate Student jlporter@uw.edu Smith 422
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00 - 12:00p
Ramírez, Margaret (Magie) Graduate Student mmrez@uw.edu Based in Oakland, CA
Ricker, Britta Adjunct Faculty bricker0@uw.edu
Romero, Andrew Graduate Student romera@uw.edu Smith 430
Sandoval, Edgar Graduate Student edgars21@uw.edu
Shoffner, Elizabeth Graduate Student esho@uw.edu Smith 430
Wednesdays 5:30-6:30pm, Smith 411; Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm, Smith415C
Slager, Emma Graduate Student ejslager@uw.edu
Snellinger, Amanda Lecturer ats35@uw.edu Smith Hall 303 A
Sparke, Matthew Professor sparke@uw.edu
206 543 5194
Smith 412E
Mondays 3:00 to 5:00pm
Stubbs, Rebecca Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student stubbsrw@uw.edu
Sturdivant, Lisa Computer Support Analyst lstur@uw.edu
(206) 616-9745
Thatcher, James Adjunct Faculty jethatch@uw.edu
Townley, Matthew Graduate Student townleym@uw.edu
Valencia, Yolanda Graduate Student valeny@uw.edu
Wilson, Margaret Graduate Student mmw36@uw.edu Smith 428
Winter quarter: Mondays, 2:30-3:20 (in Raitt 229B)
Withers, Suzanne Davies Associate Professor swithers@uw.edu
Yang, Xiaxia Graduate Student yxx@uw.edu
Ybarra, Megan Assistant Professor mybarra@uw.edu SMI 424
Wednesdays, 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Young, Jason C. Graduate Student youngjc2@uw.edu SMI 428
Winter: Wednesdays, 3:30 - 4:30 in SMI 401 | By appointment
ZumBrunnen, Craig Professor Emeritus craigzb@uw.edu