People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Ahmed, Sai Graduate Student
Bennett, Mia Associate Professor miabenn@uw.edu 303D
By appointment
Cleasby, Ellie Graduate Student cleasbye@uw.edu SMI 430
Tuesday 9:30-10:30; or by appointment.
Jarosz, Lucy Professor Emeritus jarosz@uw.edu
Mayer, Jonathan Professor Emeritus jmayer@uw.edu
Nyerges, Timothy Professor Emeritus nyerges@uw.edu
Sneegas, Gretchen Assistant Teaching Professor gsneegas@uw.edu SMI 424
Tu/Th 10 am-12 pm (Zoom)
ZumBrunnen, Craig Professor Emeritus craigzb@uw.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

People - Adjuncts & Affiliates
Name Title Email/Phone
Al-Saleh, Danya Adjunct Assistant Professor dalsaleh@uw.edu
Brown, Dan Adjunct Professor danbro@uw.edu
Freshour, Carrie Affiliate Professor cfresh@uw.edu
Gardner, Benjamin Adjunct Professor gardnerb@uw.edu
Lopez, Santiago Adjunct Professor cslopez@uw.edu
Ybarra, Megan Affiliate Associate Professor mybarra@uw.edu