People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Barr, Julian Graduate Student jubarr@uw.edu SMI 428
10 a.m. to 12 p.m. on Fridays or by appointment via Zoom
Bennett, Mia Assistant Professor miabenn@uw.edu 303F
By appointment
Brown, Michael Professor and Interim Chair michaelb@uw.edu 303e Smith Hall
by appointment
Jarosz, Lucy Professor Emeritus jarosz@uw.edu
Masilela, Ayanda Graduate Student ayandm@uw.edu SAV 119 (CSSCR)
CSSCR (W 2024): Tue: 8:00-18:00; Wed 18:00-21:00 (Zoom); Fri 8:00-12:00
Monnier-Reyna, Madalena Graduate Student mmonnier@uw.edu Smith 430
By appointment
Nyerges, Timothy Professor Emeritus nyerges@uw.edu
Withers, Suzanne Davies Associate Professor swithers@uw.edu
206-616-9064
Smith 12
By appointment

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

People - Adjuncts & Affiliates
Name Title Email/Phone
Freshour, Carrie Affiliate Professor cfresh@uw.edu
Goodchild, Michael Affiliate Professor good@geog.ucsb.edu
Jung, Jin-Kyu Adjunct Professor jkjung5@uw.edu
Piedalue, Amy Affiliate Professor amer@uw.edu